AMC Auto Repair

22366 Mission Blvd.

Hayward, CA 94541

Tel: (510) 733-5220

Hours of Operation

Mon:

Tue:

Wed:

Thur:

Fri:

Sat:

Sun:

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Closed

© 2014 by AMC Auto Repair. Proudly created with FirstDaySocial.com

  • G
  • G maps
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Customer Satisfaction is AMC's #1 Priority!

Thank you for visiting AMC Auto Repair!
Your opinion counts and we'd like to hear what you think of our service. Please select one of the above and continue your review process. It only takes just a minute. Thank you again for visiting AMC Auto Repair.

11/2/2018

Jose R. - San Leandro, CA

I have been bringing all my cars here for smog checks for the past 10 years I've never had any problems or issues. They usually take about 20-30 minutes to complete the smog check depending on how busy they are.  Also their price is very competitive!  Great costumer service!! Keep up the great work!

9/24/2018

Jon M. - San Jose, CA

Best mechanic shop in Hayward hands down! I have been going here to get my cars maintained and fixed for over a year now. David is very good at what he does. Good honest people and very efficient. Whatever you need swing by and they will take care of you!

2/7/2018

Fred S. - Lathrop, CA

David is so honest, I have never had a mechanic like him. From now on this is the only place I will go to. If anyone is looking for a very trustworthy place to have their car repaired, this is the place to go.

10/14/2016

Aisha G. - Fremont, CA

We were referred by Alex - Phantom Motors and as he mentioned the service was fast and excellent. Very friendly and professional

8/5/2016

W M. - San Francisco, CA

Service is fast and the price is good. $40 out the door for regular smog check. Other places in the area quoted $45 and more. Needed to wait a bit because there were other customers ahead of me. The service itself was quick, about 10-15min.

3/18/2016

Michlle S. - Hayward, CA

This is my go-to auto place. Davis specifically is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and accommodating. Thanks to him, my 1997 Acura CL runs as smoothly as it ever did.

11/23/2015

Roberto M. - Hayward, CA

Great customer service. I will recommend this place to anyone who wants to do the smog car repair.

4/2/2015

Julia F. - Fremont, CA

Great service! Came here kinda last minute, but they were super nice about fitting me in. I will definitely be coming back here.

3/22/2015

Lissa B. - Hayward, CA

AMC Auto Repair....ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT! ! My car had some problems passing the smog. I went to several places, and most places just gave me the failed printout and told me to have these things repaired. AMC took a few extra minutes to explain what was going on with my automobile and what I needed to do. Dealing with car problems is just not my strong suit. I needed that kind breakdown of the issue(s) at hand. I am extremely grateful for the supreme customer service, the patience,  the convenient scheduling of appointments, the way they explain your problem and the reasonable pricing. Now that I know this AWESOME business exist, I will ALWAYS bring my automobile here. I strongly recommend this establishment. Keep up the GREAT work...I appreciate it!!

11/16/2014

Big R. - Hayward, CA

Came into AMC last week completely frustrated and tired of my car. My car failed smog and I needed a resolution fast to avoid anymore registration tickets. Spoke with David who offered me a diagnostic for a flat $100. That was a great price, especially after being quoted $180 down the street. David found the issue and took care of it. Needed a new cat converter, sensor, and thermostat. Work was completed in less than 6 hours and he threw in a free oil change!! Car has been smogged and registered! Thanks David! This place is highly recommended!!

7/28/2012

Ed T. - Vallejo, CA

He let me test my car twice. Second time for free. Gave me some free advice regarding a battery issue too.